Organizing Committee



Er. Muhammad Al Dhamen, KSA, Chair
Er. Fadhel Abulhasan, Kuwait, Vice Chair
Dr. Adel Abdullah, Bahrain, Vice Chair
Er. Jaafar Ibrahim, KSA, Finance Chair


Sponsorship Committee:

Er. Ahmed Al Mershed, Kuwait, Chair
Ms. Hanan Saleh, Bahrain, Vice Chair


Local Arrangements Committee:

Abdullah Al Yousef, KSA, Chair


Publication Committee:

Dr. Ali Zolait, Bahrain, Chair
IEEE Senior Member
Department of Information Systems
College of IT, UOB
[email protected]


Women in Engineering (WiE) Committee:

Dr. Raida Al-Alawi, Bahrain, Chair
Er. Najat Abu Haliqa, KSA, Vice Chair


Publicity Committee:

Dr. Wael Elmedany, Bahrain, Chair
IEEE Senior Member
Department of Computer Engineering, College of IT, UOB
[email protected]

Tasneem Mohammed Yousif
Senior System Engineer
Chair – IEEE Bahrain Section Young Professionals
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

Aysha Alharam
University of Bahrain
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain


Registration Committee:

Dr. Mohab A. Mangoud, Bahrain, Chair
Associate Professor of Wireless Communications
E.E. Dept., College of Engineering, University of Bahrain
IEEE Bahrain Section Vice Chair & Comsoc Bahrain chapter Chair
University of Bahrain, P.O. Box 32038, Kingdom of Bahrain
[email protected]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.